Home

Conference

Course Offerings

Officer Nominations

Award Nominations

Contacts

Governing Documents

Professional Development Stipend

















Executive Board and Contact Information:

President – Curtis Taylor
Badger Tech Center
2630 Lankford Highway
Onley, VA 23418
Phone: (757)-787-4522
Email:
curtis.taylor@accomack.k12.va.us

Past President – Laura Smith, CD
Washington County Career & Technical Education Center
255 Stanley Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: (276)-739-3124
Email:
lsmith@wcs.k12.va.us

President Elect – Matt Ingram
Northern Neck Regional Technical Center
13946 Historyland Highway
Warsaw, VA 22572
Phone: (804) 333-4940
Email: mingram@northernnecktech.org

 

Secretary – Joyce Price
Blacksburg High School
3401 Bruin Lane
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Work Phone: (540)-951-5706 Ext 3
Cell Phone: (540)-641-0792
Email: j
price2@mcps.org

Treasurer – Sidney Delepine
Virginia Beach Technical & Career Education Center
2925 North Landing Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Work Phone:  (757)-648-5850
Cell Phone: (757)-536-7010
Email:
Sidney.delepine@vbschools.com

Financial Officer – Kenneth Anderson
Virginia Beach Technical & Career Education Center
2925 North Landing Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Work Phone:  (757)-648-5850
Email:
Kenneth.anderson@vbschools.com

Conference Manager – James (Jim) R. Bushong
448 Catawba Road
Daleville, VA 24083-2698
Home Phone: (540)-992-2460
Email:
jbushong@bcps.k12.va.us

SkillsUSA Virginia Representative – Deborah Tripp
State Student Specialist
121 Maryanne Ave SW
Leesburg, VA 20175
Email:
dtripp@skillusava.org
website: skillsusava.org

Administrative Advisor – Jason Suhr
Principal Burton Center for Arts and Technology
Director of RCPS Governor’s STEM Academy at BCAT
Director of Career & Technical Education, Adult Eduation
Roanoke County Public Schools
1760 Roanoke Boulevard
Salem, VA 24153
Email:
jsuhr@rcs.k12.va.us
Phone: (540)-857-5000

DOE Representative – Mr. Anthony Williams
Program Specialist
Trade and Industrial Education and Related Clusters
Virginia Department of Education
PO Box 2120
Richmond, Virginia. 23218-2120
anthony.williams@doe.virginia.gov
Phone:
804-225-2828
Fax:
804-530-4560